Roger Lascelles - UK Clock Manufacturer

Personalised - Black Station Clock - 45.5cm Reviews

If you aren't sure if this clock is for you have a read of our customer reviews about Personalised - Black Station Clock - 45.5cm.
These reviews are gathered anonomously from our customers who are talking about this specific clock.
100% of customers liked this product (13 reviews)
Posted
Rating
Comment
20 Dec 2018
5
The Clock was easy to order, I was informed about the delivery, which was prompt
and the clock was well packaged. It has been outside for a week or so, looks lovely
and works fine.
12 Aug 2018
5
Service Rating : Very good website with lots of choice. Prices are very reasonable. The delivery was extremely fast and accurately timed to within the allocated hour’s slot. From date of order to arrival at our door took 4 days. The personalised station clock is perfect and has pride of place on our pavilion. Well recommended.
Product : Super efficient service with excellent customer care.
03 Nov 2017
5
A great clock and the staff were really helpful in ensuring that it arrived in time. Thank you!
30 Oct 2017
5
Excellent customer experience- website clear and easy ... thumbs up!
09 Jun 2017
5
Clock looks good at a fair price
30 Mar 2017
5
Brilliant experience , spoke to shop by phone for advice, very helpful. Easy order system and beautiful product just as we had requested. Arrived before date quoted carefully wrapped.
15 Jul 2016
5
Service Rating : The clock we purchased was very competitively priced. It was despatched within a very reasonable period of time and arrived well packaged.
Product : The clock is of good quality and well made and the battery was provided - a nice touch. A small disappointment is that the pin that fits into the centre of the two hands to provide a 'finish' had fallen off and lays at the bottom of the face. It does not detract from the look as no-one would notice and we did not think it warranted returning the item - it's just that we know!!!
07 May 2016
5
Service Rating : Fast efficient service
Product : Excellent quailty
14 Mar 2016
4
Service Rating : Arrived on time
Product : The clock is absolutely beautiful!!
26 Apr 2019
5
Service Rating : This was a great experience, from start to delivery of our new clock.
Product : Perfect clock and inscription for what I required.
08 Jun 2015
5
Service Rating : Very helpful staff
Product : Delighted with the clock
26 Dec 2014
4
Service Rating : Arrived no problem at all
Product : Yet to put it up so hard to say but looks great
10 Feb 2015
5
Service Rating : Excellent service and prompt delivery.
Product : Delighted with the clock. Looks great on our kitchen wall!